• 877.826.0518 toll free
Kung Fu Store

Click below to add to cart.

Vinyl LP


Spectre Folk

The Ancient Storm Vinyl LP (VMB02)

Spectre Folk’s ‘The Ancient Storm’ LP is the first full-length by Pete Nolan (of Magik Markers) along with Peter Meehan, Aaron Mullan (of Tall Firs) and Steve Shelley. The 6 song LP comes with a free download card that includes 5 bonus songs not on the LP.

Track Listing:

1. Inchin’ Worm
2. Mantraphonics
3. Please Come Home
4. Gyspy Grammar
5. Knife
6. Trees with 12 Bones

Bonus Free Downloads:
7. Display Case
8. Fourth Dimension Refs (Alternate Mix)
9. I Don’t Know
10. Lazy Killer Bees
11. I Don’t Know (Demo)

You might also like: